The Greek Kiln

Educating members, local schools, and local artists in the techniques, making, and firing of Greek style pottery

Learn More

The Roman Spectacle

A Roman gladiatorial spectacle of magnificent proportions

Learn More

International Archaeology Day

Providing the chance to indulge your inner Indiana Jones

Learn More

The Roman Spectacle

A Roman gladiatorial spectacle of magnificent proportions

Learn More

The Greek Kiln

Educating members, local schools, and local artists in the techniques, making, and firing of Greek style pottery

Learn More

AIA Tucson and Southern Arizona Board

Academic Year 2016-2017

President 

Eleni Hasaki (hasakie@email.arizona.edu)

Vice Presidents

Alison Futrell (afutrell@email.arizona.edu)
Stephanie Martin (scmartin1@email.arizona.edu)

Society Contact 

Luke Kaiser (lkaiser@email.arizona.edu)

Treasurers

Chuck Adams (ecadams@email.arizona.edu)
Emma Blake (ecblake@email.arizona.edu)

Secretary and Web Management

Robert Stephan (rstephan@email.arizona.edu)
Alena Wigodner (awigodner@email.arizona.edu)
Melanie Zelikovsky (melaniez@email.arizona.edu)

Program Coordinator

Jay Stephens (jas5@email.arizona.edu)

Educational Programs and Community Outreach Coordinators

Elizabeth Keyser (ekeyser@email.arizona.edu)
Katie MacFarland (kmacfarl@email.arizona.edu)
Kelly Moss (mossk@email.arizona.edu)
Clare Rasmussen (ckraz@email.arizona.edu)
William Ramundt (wramundt@email.arizona.edu)

Culinary Expert

Rosalva Parada

Undergraduate Anthropology Club Liaison to the AIA Tucson Society

Xavier McClean (UAC President)

Liaison to Tucson Community of Professional Archaeologists

Kate Gann (kate@archaeologysouthwest.org)

At-Large Members

Al Leonard (ancientwine@aol.com)
Alan May (alanmayaz@yahoo.com)